Search

Christopher Polvoorde Heads to Crandon for the Pro Lite World Championship 9/2 - 9/5



**TUNE IN LIVE TO WATCH THE SERIES OF EVENTS**

LIVE STREAM WILL BE ACTIVE FRIDAY, SATURDAY, & SUNDAY

The biggest short course weekend of the year is here and racers of all classes and regions are heading to The Big House in Crandon, WI. Crandon 2021 is breaking records with over 400 Pro and Sportsman racers and 55,000+ spectators! Racing starts Friday Night and continues through Sunday wrapping up the weekend with the Red Bull Crandon World Cup where Pro 2 and Pro 4 racers battle for the World Cup title!



Christopher will be looking to defend his title of World Champion from back in 2019 where he swept the Lucas Oil Midwest Short Course Racing League winning 7 of 7 races then continued on to win the Red Bull Pro Lite World Championship. Follow along on Christopher's Instagram and YouTube for live video feeds and to get all race updates over the exciting Crandon weekend! “I’m so stoked to pack the team up and head East to Crandon for the biggest race of the year. It’s been a while since I’ve raced out there, but I’m looking forward to it. The fans at Crandon are always crazy so it’ll be awesome to be back in that environment!” -Christopher Polvoorde

**TUNE IN LIVE TO WATCH THE SERIES OF EVENTS**

 

Crandon Weekend Schedule Thursday 9/2 Practice & Qualifying Friday 9/3 (LIVE STREAMED ALL DAY) Crandon Parade 9:00 AM (CDT) – Race Cars Depart for Downtown Crandon 12:00 PM (CDT) / 10:00AM (PDT) - Lucas Oil Labor Day Parade (Live Stream) 2:00 PM (CDT) / 12:00 PM (PDT) – Opening Ceremonies & Sportsman Racing Saturday 9/4 (LIVE STREAMED ALL DAY) 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM (CDT) / 7:00 AM to 12:00 (PDT) - Sportsman Racing 3:00 PM (CDT) / 1:00 PM (PDT) – Opening Ceremonies 4:45 PM (CDT) / 2:45 PM (PDT) – Pro Lite Race 5:15 PM (CDT) / 3:15 PM (PDT) - Pro 2 Race 5:45 PM (CDT) / 3:45 PM (PDT) – Pro 4 Race RIGID Rage On The Rocks 7:15 PM (CDT) / 5:15 PM (PDT) – ULTRA 4 SxS 7:55 PM (CDT) / 5:55 PM (PDT) – ULTRA 4 EMC 8:45 PM (CDT) / 6:45 PM (PDT) – ULTRA 4 4400 Class Sunday 9/5 World Championship Races & Red Bull World Cup 10:00 AM (CDT) / 8:00 AM (PDT) – Opening Ceremonies 10:15 AM (CDT) / 8:15 AM (PDT) - Pro 4 11:00 AM (CDT) / 9:00 AM (PDT) - Pro 2 11:45 AM (CDT) / 9:45 AM (PDT) - Pro Stock SxS 12:30 PM (CDT) / 10:30 (PDT) - Pro Mod SxS 1:15PM (CDT) / 11:15 AM (PDT) - Pro Buggy 2:00 PM (CDT) / 12:00 PM (PDT) - ULTRA 4 2:45 PM (CDT) / 2:45 PM (PDT) - Class 11 3:30 PM (CDT) / 1:30 PM (PDT) - Pro Lite 4:10 PM (CDT) / 2:10 PM (PDT) - World Cup Opening Ceremonies 4:30 PM (CDT) / 2:30 PM (PDT) - Red Bull Crandon World Cup 7-10 PM (CDT) / 5-8 PM (PDT) - World Cup Party **TUNE IN LIVE TO WATCH THE SERIES OF EVENTS**



 

About Christopher Polvoorde & CP Racing Team

Christopher Polvoorde was born on July 28th, 2000 and raised in the Racing mecca of Southern, CA. From a young age, Christopher had an adventurous spirit and a passion for the outdoors and racing. That passion leads Christopher’s life to this day where you can find him chasing sunsets year around on the hills of Mammoth Mt or the waters of the Colorado River. Surrounded by a team of Experts including Christopher’s father, Chip Polvoorde, who handles anything and everything, Crew Chief Jimmy Davidson who provides the fastest truck on the course week in and week out and driving coach Cory Kruseman who works with Christopher on his race craft and as his race spotter. With Christopher’s natural speed and a team like this, expectations are high. Christopher found success in a challenging 2020 season taking 2nd in the LOORRS Pro Lite Championship showcasing the team's continued determination to strive for greatness each and every race. In 2019 the CP94 team raced in both, the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series and the Lucas Oil Midwest Short Course League for where Christopher swept the whole series winning all 7 races and the additional Red Bull Pro Lite Championship race making it a perfect 8 for 8 in the Midwest. The future is bright for Christopher who takes it all in stride focusing on working hard and enjoying the ride.

Visit // www.ChristopherPolvoorde.com @ChristopherPolvoorde on Instagram | YouTube | Facebook


 

Ford / Ford Performance STEEL-IT Optima Batteries K&N Filters King Off-Road Racing Shocks Vision Wheel Simpson Rugged Radios FK Rod Ends Brembo Smart Whips ARMA Sport

KICKER Performance Audio VP Racing Fuels Maxima Racing Oils Toyo Tires RIGID Industries Camburg MPI The Palms River Resort The Palms at River Edge Molecule Sports Rolo Athletics Intense Cycles



4 views0 comments